About Coryelle Kramer

about psychic-animal communicator coryelle kramer


Coryelle Kramer
 for over 2 decades has been an expert in her field of metaphysical studies and has been connecting and speaking with the Divine, animals and spirits since she was a child. She is a naturally gifted seer, oracle, animal communicator and healer; and she is a descendant of both the Navajo, Dakota & Seminole Indian tribes.

Her life’s purpose is “Divination” (to connect, foresee, and to be inspired by The Universe) she does this by communicating with those in spirit, her own guides and your animals (among a miriam of other entities) in order for you to discover the answers they have for you. For close to 20 years what has made her heart sing has been to do her life’s work; being a conduit for the Animals, Spirits, and Divinity. She is constantly striving to gain deeper connections, insights and knowledge from the Divine as well as discovering new ways to raise her vibrations and help others to raise theirs.

The testimonials speak for themselves.

She is also a co-author of the book “365 Days Of Angel Prayers”. Her channeled prayer from Archangel Uriel can be found on March 11th.

In her work she uses such tools as empathic abilities to reveal health issues (in all beings), her own brand of powerful Energetic Healing that is uniquely hers and that she has devoloped, Clairvoyant abilities & Angel connections to receive information, messages and guidance for her clients.

She is passionate for showing people how to connect to their own intuitive abilities and raise their vibration to entirely new levels; to show them how to connect both to spirit, Divine, this planet and animals as she has.

She also has made her own weekly FB Live Shows The first is called “The Animal Experience” where she discusses topics she’s learned directly from the animals themselves and shares that knowledge with you. The show’s episodes can be seen LIVE on her ​FB personal page, every Thursday at 12PM PST, 1PM MT, 2PM CT & 3PM EST. Her other show is called “It’s In the Cards” live every Sunday at 1PM MT (same as above) in it she pulls a card for your week, gives you the messages that it has for you, shares intuitive tips and channels a blessing for your week. “It’s In The Cards” can be found on ​​Coryelle’s FB Business Page.
​For other time zones please go to the ​time zone converter.

Coryelle has appeared on numerous TV and radio shows throughout the country, and she speaks and teaches courses on the subjects of psychic abilities, animal communication, spirit guides and energetic healing.

Consults are either by video streaming, or over the phone (whichever YOU prefer) ALL consultations are recorded, enabling you to can give your full attention to the reading and not be concerned about missing a thing.

Services Coryelle Offers:

Book Your Session Now!

Save

Save

Save

Save

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave