Upcoming Interviews


Every Saturday
2-3 PM PT & 5-6 PM ET


Amazing Animal Stories!
With their humans’ permission, every week Coryelle shares her animal clients’ inspiring stories of how she helped them back to health, cured them of unwanted behaviors and helped to make their lives with their people even better.
Streamed live on  Facebook and YouTube.


The Fourth Friday of Every Month. 
12PM PST and 3PM ET


The New Positive Talk Radio Show on Seattle Washington’s KKNW with Host Kevin McDonald. Coryelle is now the show’s Animal Communication Expert. Every month Coryelle will be on KKNW and you can call in and ask her questions about your animals! Listen LIVE